i kissed a wolf

22 Feb

“hope my Edward wont mind it” 😆 this is so worth watching 😀

4 Responses to “i kissed a wolf”

  1. The Flaming iPod February 23, 2009 at 9:18 PM #

    Hi!
    Can you add me to your blogroll?
    Name: Flaming iPod
    Link: daflamingipod.wordpress.com
    Its similar to this site but not exactly. I am
    still working on it because I posted, didnt post
    for a week, posted, etc. I have over 4,000 hits for
    15 days I think but I am not gettin much so PLZ add me

  2. Cheezie711 February 28, 2009 at 2:34 AM #

    omg ROFL!!!!! but edwards sooooo much better than jacob, jacobs just the funny 1

  3. drkshadow17 March 1, 2009 at 5:46 PM #

    yea but they both have there problems….i think it’d be kinda wierd to see some kid burst into a wolf, just my opinion.

  4. niknak09 August 4, 2009 at 4:11 PM #

    haha soo funny! of course id rather kiss edward….hes hot! okay hes cold, but i mean hes CUTE! lol go team edwrad!

Leave a Reply

