The Veronicas-Untouched

10 Jan

Well I don’t know if you guys look at the pages, but this song is LUHY’s Song of the Week, I really dont know if you guys even spare chance to read our posts, well now my goal on every post is to talk and post a lot, cause in real life, i talk a lot!!!!! 😀 Sooooooo well I just got contacts and im very excited about that, so yeaa…….ummmmm (awkward silence) OMG I ALMOST FORGOT ABOUT THE VID! ummmmm well I really like this song, and i just realized that they are AUSTRALIAN!!!!!!! I really wish i were australian and had an Australian accent, that would be AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ELLO MATE!!!!!! lolz well heres the vid…….

2 Responses to “The Veronicas-Untouched”

  1. Drkshadow17 (way to lazy to log in) January 10, 2009 at 2:20 PM #

    that was the free music vid of the week like 2 weeks ago so I have that vid on my ipod 🙂

  2. iMe!™ ::Brett:: January 10, 2009 at 2:33 PM #

    😆 This song cool, I like it!

Leave a Reply

