iTunes free music vid of the week

10 Jan

I was on iTunes yesterday (the place where you buy music and stuffs for your iPod) and I decided to download the free song of the week ’cause peoplez were saying “OMG! I LOVE THIS VID!!!” (it was some song by “of Montreal”) …so i downloaded it and watched it. Here is my thoughts on it:

that vid is the most atrocious thing I have ever seen. It was stupid, repulsive, wrong, and overall very very very very bad. I wish I never downloaded it. (its now deleted offa my ipod)

One Response to “iTunes free music vid of the week”

  1. pinkey2we January 11, 2009 at 6:01 PM #

    OMG I TOTALLY AGREE I WATCHED THAT VID ITS TOTALLY WRONG!

Leave a Reply

