BAYVILLE HAUNTED FIREHOUSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

19 Oct

OMGLAST NIGHT I WENT TO THE BAYVILLE HAUNTED FIREHOUSE….. AND IT WAS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I ASKED PEOPLE FOR HIGH-5’S AND SOME PEOPLE GAVEEM TO ME…. BUT WHEN I ASKED FOR HUGS NO ONE GAVE ME ONE CAUSE THEY SAID THEY COULDENT TOUCH ME….. HOW RUDE!!!!!!! LOL 😀 I ACTUALLY SUSPECTED IT TO BE REALLY GOOOD AND IT WAS!!!!!!!! IT WAS AWESOME CHECK IT OUT TODAY BEFORE HALLOWEEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OMG YOU JUST HAVE TO GO TO IT…… I CANT SAY ANYMORE…. I DONT WANNA RUIN IT FOR YOU GUYS! 😀 CHECK IT OUT!

The Bayville Fire Department gets in the Halloween "spirit" and the ExploreLI.com street team found you ready to be a part of all the thrills & chills. <-That guy was an emo guy cutting his neck…. I called him an emo  stalker and he turned the mirror at me and looked at me…. EMO STALKER!

-Pinkey2we :mrgreen:

2 Responses to “BAYVILLE HAUNTED FIREHOUSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

  1. drkshadow17 October 19, 2008 at 2:17 PM #

    thats gross (bleck!)

  2. PINKEY2WE(NOT LOGGED IN) October 19, 2008 at 2:18 PM #

    lol

Leave a Reply

