CONVERSE!!!!!!!

17 Oct

HEYYYY!!!!!!

YOU KNOW WHAT SHOES ARE THE BEST? CONVERSES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I HAVE A PAIR AND I LOVE THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MINE ARE BLACK AND HAVE NEON GREEN SHOELACES!!!!!!!!!!!! GO CHUCK TAYLOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PERFECT SHOE FOR ME!!!!!!! 😀 THEY ARE THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

-Pinkey2we :mrgreen:

5 Responses to “CONVERSE!!!!!!!”

  1. drkshadow17 October 18, 2008 at 12:58 AM #

    *cough cough* alien shoes *cough cough*

  2. drkshadow17 October 18, 2008 at 1:05 AM #

    i wanna get Converse’s but my feet are HUGE! I’m like a 10 in Womens and a 9 or 8 1/2( i dunno, i think. i just guessing) in mens!! I have GINORMOUS feet!

  3. Pinkey2we October 18, 2008 at 6:02 PM #

    meanie -_- lol and i prob have bigger feet than you!!!! 10 1/2!!!!!
    -Pinkey2we :mrgreen:

  4. imaligor October 18, 2008 at 6:04 PM #

    uhh thats my worst favorite type of shoe…

    TRY PUMAS!

  5. drkshadow17 October 18, 2008 at 11:57 PM #

    pinkey2we- well, I have bigger feet than my mom! I hope my feet stop growing or else i’m gonna scream cause theres no size 12 for womens shoes!

    imaligor- I might try pumas but in the middle they get super-narrow and my feet are not super-narrow. Thats why i get skate shoes!! When i get new shoes, I’m either gettin DC, Etnies (again cuz they rock) and if I must, Converse.

    No offense if you like Airwalk, but i personally think they suck. I’m NEVA gonna get anothr pair of them again!

Leave a Reply

