2ND BEST SONG EVER!!!!!!!

17 Oct

OMG THE JONIES R SO OWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HERES 1 OF THEIR BEST SONGS!!!!!!!!!!! (other then burnin up and lovebug) LIVE TO PARTY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (this song totally describes me i live to party!!!!!!!!!!! wooooooo!!!!!!!!)

~Cheezie711~

ps~ the real vid didnt come out yet so theres only this one!

2 Responses to “2ND BEST SONG EVER!!!!!!!”

  1. drkshadow17 October 18, 2008 at 1:02 AM #

    that song roxs!! I was listenning to it offa my friends Jonas Brothers CD and I was upstairs on my laptop listening to it and all of a sudden, at one point, it sounded like some ghostish-dude was yellin my name!!! it got SO scared cause NO ONE was in my house! I think its the CD but it never happened after that day. Wierd, huh?

  2. cheezie711 October 19, 2008 at 7:02 PM #

    weird…….

Leave a Reply

