Your Opinion!!!!!

26 Sep

Hello,

I Just wanted your opinion on if You Think This is Strong enough to Hold 25 pounds, (its Balsa Wood) Cause at least one of you people have to be a builder or know someone who is one!!! so ask them about it!!!! Because im Doing an Experiment and I wanna See What you guys think of what can make it stronger or hold more!!!!!!!!! Heres a Pic of my idea!!!

CLICK TO ENLARGE!!!!!!

I Know One Sides Empty its like that cuz I didnt want it to take too long! cause that took forever!!!! and When I make it its Gonna Be really precisely cut, and way more even! Also, Just to tell you I have to make it with 72 inches of Balsa Wood on Each Side!!!! and the outside Frame Has to Stay Like That, all I need your opinion for in The Blank spaces on either side of the center piece of wood!!!!!!

Comment For Your Opinion!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Pinkey2we :mrgreen:

2 Responses to “Your Opinion!!!!!”

  1. cheezie711 September 27, 2008 at 12:29 AM #

    heyy, i hav 2 do that 2!!!! just its not that shape, 4 me its a tower, in tech right?

  2. pinkey2we September 30, 2008 at 2:04 AM #

    yea mines a bridge tho lol….
    -Pinkey2we :mrgreen:

Leave a Reply

