Politics……

14 Sep

No offense BUT POLITICS ARE BORING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ECSPECIALLY WHEN YOU HAVE TO WRITE ABOUT THEM!!!!!!!

-Pinkey2we  :mrgreen:

Drkshadow17 on this~ I KNOW!!! I totally agree!

Cheezie711 on this~ OMG I HATE POLITICS!!!! AND THE GOVERNMENT!!!!!! THE GOVERNMENT ID STUPID AND THEY ARE A BIG REASON THE PLANET IS BEING DESTROYED CUZ THEY DNT DO ANYTHING ABOUT IT!!!!!! AND THEY HAVE THE WORST IDEAS!!!!!!! I ONLY WANT OBAMA TO WIN CUZ OF HIS RENEWABLE ENERGY COMMERCIAL 😀 !!!!!!!!!! OTHERWISE I HATE THEM BOTH. NO OFFENSE TO PPL WHO LIKE POLITICS, EVEN THOUGH THAT WAS PRETTY OFFENSIVE,LOL!!!!!

Pinkey2we on This~Well No offense but I like McCain Much better cause I like his ideas he also has the ideas to lower the taxes and gas prices, so I like him I like Obama too but I like McCain more. Cause he has been smarter during the election and hes not blaming everyone like Obama, he takes responsibility for his own actions!!! No Offense Cheezie711 and Drkshadow17!

2 Responses to “Politics……”

  1. ncwall September 15, 2008 at 4:22 AM #

    Yes, politics are boring, and I don’t why I keep on hearing politics every site I go. Especially on YouTube, it’s like these people keep on pressing a button that hasn’t pop out from being pressed once. I might look into this “politic” one day, to see what’s so wild about it.

  2. ncwall September 15, 2008 at 4:50 AM #

    Except the movie Bulsworth.

Leave a Reply

