Mento’s+Diet Coke=Funny

20 Aug

Heres This Funny Video I Found With some kid who Mixes mentos and diet coke to cause an unwanted explosion! (Try it Its Really Fun)

-Pinkey2we :mrgreen:

4 Responses to “Mento’s+Diet Coke=Funny”

  1. ...Enricom... August 20, 2008 at 4:34 PM #

    ok Im adding u now

  2. ...Enricom... August 20, 2008 at 4:34 PM #

    to my blogroll I mean

  3. drkshadow17 August 20, 2008 at 8:10 PM #

    Lol. I did that once at skool………. good times 😀

  4. Pinkey2we August 20, 2008 at 8:37 PM #

    Yea, I Know I Still Remember that Drkshadow17 it was Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Maybe we should do it again sometime lol

Leave a Reply

