My Plops!

30 Jul

Here Are My Plops:
CloudyCamo DudeAmericanPeiplePinkelMusicLoverCotton CandyOrangeadeLemonadeFreshWabblerPlumbaChocoGrattaBlacyaeFurterLomeCokePlodefMintyCrumbFlutzerBoogleGoherAsher

-Pinkey2we :mrgreen:

5 Responses to “My Plops!”

  1. Hayho July 30, 2008 at 2:54 PM #

    Those are really cute and I would love to add you to my blogroll… but this site isn’t about Webkinz… Sorry!

  2. michf98 July 30, 2008 at 9:37 PM #

    Cute!
    Where do you find plops?

  3. Kathleen July 31, 2008 at 7:27 PM #

    I love cloudy, peiple, pinkel, MusicLover, Plodef, Orangade, Lemonade and of course, cotton Candy cause thats my nickname on my blog!!! Please comment more on my blog, thanks!

  4. Kathleen July 31, 2008 at 7:28 PM #

    its kathleen, from my blog, krazykk!

  5. Kathleen July 31, 2008 at 7:29 PM #

    do u have a webkinz account?

Leave a Reply

