Owesomely Cute Plops!!!!

29 Jul

Thanks to 16swimgrl97 I got my own plops! Here they are:

 Specialtisity!    Whip Cream!    Coolio!

 Icy!  MInt Chocolate Chip!                                              

 Rocky!    Plooples!    Citrus Dude!              

 Joe!    Snowball!    Lemonhead!

 Jazzy!    Sunset!    Cheezie!

 

I love my plops!!!! They’re so owesomely cute!!!!

~Cheezie711~ 😀

3 Responses to “Owesomely Cute Plops!!!!”

  1. xxmileymontanaxx July 31, 2008 at 2:31 PM #

    I have these too on my site! I have them all and they are named, but the names are for me only! LOL!

  2. Vanessa December 13, 2008 at 7:09 PM #

    Hi thx a lot i really wanted plops to put on a presantation you now for fun so thx a lot!

  3. Chad August 26, 2009 at 8:27 AM #

    are they like lil poops?

Leave a Reply

