Squaricle of the Week #2

15 Jul

Heres Angry Squaricle:

 

CLICK TO ENLARGE!!!!!!!

 

 

-Drkshadow17 😀

One Response to “Squaricle of the Week #2”

  1. mrgorillaman July 16, 2008 at 3:58 AM #

    Hey, you probably dont know me but i LOVE your blog. It can makes me smile alot! I’ve come here before, but never really commented, just smiled lol. I wanna change that. I’ve made a contest, sort of like drfooflegoo’s but only for people under 18 and you have categories. I’d really like for you to join if you can.
    Its at http://blogcontestrules.wordpress.com If you are interested.

Leave a Reply

