Im Sorry! :(

3 Jul

Hello,

Im so sorry everyone, I know this site is to make you happy, but I saw that poem and it broke me heart! I just needed everyone to see it, I did that because I felt that if I shared it with everyone, we could get this horrible thing called child abuse to stop! The lines it that poem were just terrible to read, but just think, that happeneds to children every day! We can stop that!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We can help no kids ever to suffer again from child abuse, but if it was that sad for you, I think that you just have to post that or give it to your friends, because just think, you can save a life, of an innocent child!!!!!!!!!!!!

-Pinkey2we 😦

Leave a Reply

