Really Sad Poem! :(

1 Jul

This Poem is Really Sad, Read it all! 😦

CHILD ABUSE CAN KILL AN INNOCENT CHILD!!
> >*~*~*Sarah*~*~*
> >
> >My name is Sarah
> >
> >I am but three,
> >
> >My eyes are swollen
> >
> >I cannot see,
> >
> >I must be stupid
> >
> >I must be bad,
> >
> >What else could have made
> >
> >My daddy so mad?
> >
> >I wish I were better
> >
> >I wish I weren’t ugly,
> >
> >Then maybe my mommy
> >
> >Would still want to hug me.
> >
> >I can’t speak at all
> >
> >I can’t do a wrong
> >
> >Or else I’m locked up
> >
> >All the day long.
> >
> >When I awake I’m all alone
> >
> >The house is dark
> >
> >My folks aren’t home
> >
> >When my mommy does come
> >
> >I’ll try and be nice,
> >
> >So maybe I’ll get just
> >
> >One whipping tonight.
> >
> >Don’t make a sound!
> >
> >I just heard a car
> >
> >My daddy is back
> >
> >From Charlie’s Bar.
> >
> >I hear him curse
> >
> >My name he calls
> >
> >I press myself
> >
> >Against the wall
> >
> >I try and hide
> >
> >From his evil eyes
> >
> >I’m so afraid now
> >
> >I’m starting to cry
> >
> >He finds me weeping
> >
> >He shouts ugly words,
> >
> >He says its my fault
> >
> >That he suffers at work.
> >
> >He slaps me and hits me
> >
> >And yells at me more,
> >
> >I finally get free
> >
> >And I run for the door.
> >
> >He’s already locked it
> >
> >And I start to bawl,
> >
> >He takes me and throws me
> >
> >Against the hard wall.
> >
> >I fall to the floor
> >
> >With my bones nearly broken,
> >
> >And my daddy continues
> >
> >With more bad words spoken.
> >
> >”I’m sorry!”, I scream
> >
> >But its now much too late
> >
> >His face has been twisted
> >
> >Into unimaginable hate
> >
> >The hurt and the pain
> >
> >Again and again
> >
> >Oh please God, have mercy!
> >
> >Oh please let it end!
> >
> >And he finally stops
> >
> >And heads for the door,
> >
> >While I lay there motionless
> >
> >Sprawled on the floor
> >
> >My name is Sarah
> >
> >And I am but three,
> >
> >Tonight my daddy
> >
> >Murdered me.
> >
> >
> >There are thousands of kids out there just like
> Sarah. And you can
> >help.
> >
> >
> >Please pass this poem on because as crazy as it
> might sound, it
> >might just indirectly change a life.
> >
> >Please
> >forward if you are *AGAINST CHILD ABUSE

😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦

-Pinkey2we 😥

6 Responses to “Really Sad Poem! :(”

  1. bosco899 July 3, 2008 at 12:06 AM #

    I am so against that!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. drkshadow17 July 3, 2008 at 1:31 AM #

    this poem is so STRONG and SAD and HEARTBREAKING thats it would RUIN anyones day. Dont you agree? 😥 😥 😥

  3. Will Work For Beer July 3, 2008 at 5:39 AM #

    So much For Luys making me feel happy…:(

  4. Mimitroubiexoxo July 3, 2008 at 3:15 PM #

    Sarah’s dad+A hard wall=Trouble

  5. I have the best cp cheat site ever July 4, 2008 at 2:42 AM #

    that is the saddest thing i have ever read

  6. Chris July 14, 2008 at 5:10 AM #

    I am crying

Leave a Reply

