Hancock Throws a whale!

23 May

Look at this amazing video!

-Pinkey2we :mrgreen:

6 Responses to “Hancock Throws a whale!”

  1. redbluemast May 23, 2008 at 11:09 PM #

    Hi there,ive added u to my blogroll.
    ps add me 😀

  2. redbluemast May 23, 2008 at 11:09 PM #

    And also nice site and nice video and nice post

  3. Bbfreeze May 23, 2008 at 11:25 PM #

    Isn’t that a commercial? 😆

  4. und3ro4th97 May 23, 2008 at 11:36 PM #

    Lol! To let me add you on my blog roll, your blog has to be about Club Penguin! Sorry!!

    Und

  5. straw000 May 24, 2008 at 1:11 AM #

    THX!! I added you to mine when you asked me last time : D And thx for adding me too : D

  6. cpmonster May 24, 2008 at 5:14 PM #

    I HAVE QUIT COMMENT ON MY LAST POST HERE!
    This was a very hard decision.
    Farewell to all my fans,friends and more 😉
    It was a blast.
    Dont forget to comment…

    http://cpmonster.wordpress.com/2008/05/24/hey/

    ~Cpmonster

Leave a Reply

