Sorry

18 May

Sorry that I can’t post pictures. Because every time I try, here is what happens:

 

  1. My computer shuts down on me

                             OR

      2. It takes FOREVER to load. ( I never stick around and wait for longer than 5 minutes. After that, I give up )

 

-Drkshadow17:D

2 Responses to “Sorry”

  1. robby002 May 18, 2008 at 3:22 PM #

    dude 5 mins?
    man ur impatient

    robby002.wordpress.com

  2. ×[kµðllÅ915]× May 18, 2008 at 3:47 PM #

    Sorry i cant add you, your blog does not meed the rules, sorry! just 1 thousand more to go!

    p.s, that hits are not that low!:)

    ~kualla

Leave a Reply

