My Favorite Gummybear Version!

4 May

Heres my favorite version of the gummybear song:

-Pinkey2we :mrgreen:

5 Responses to “My Favorite Gummybear Version!”

  1. sahfahfunco May 4, 2008 at 5:31 PM #

    Your on my blogroll now ~Bye

  2. imaligor May 4, 2008 at 9:17 PM #

    your on my blogroll 🙂 plz add me 🙂

    cool video :mrgreen:

    WADDLE ON!!!!!
    ~im a ligor~

    Pinkey2we- You will be up now. Thanks! :mrgreen:
    -Pinkey2we :mrgreen:

  3. flamingored May 5, 2008 at 11:36 AM #

    I’ve added you Pinkey2we, please add me too as promised! Thanks!
    http://flamingored.wordpress.com

  4. im a ligor May 5, 2008 at 7:03 PM #

    welcome 🙂

  5. Oo5viper May 6, 2008 at 1:47 AM #

    Lol, is that the French version? Also here’s something to make you laugh :

    Fred : Judge, can I go to the bathroom?

    Judge : Yes

    Fred : *Runs into bathroom*

    Fred : *Runs back into courtroom after doing his buisness*

    Fred : Uh, Judge. When I went to the bathroom I saw a naked lady making out with an alien

    Ha ha! That one makes me laugh! 😆

Leave a Reply

