Please Leave Comments!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)

13 Apr

PLEASE LEAVE SOME COMMENTS SO I KNOW WHAT I NEED TO FIX!

-Pinkey2we :mrgreen:

4 Responses to “Please Leave Comments!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)”

  1. dana7977 April 14, 2008 at 12:13 AM #

    Cool site Pinkey! cant wait to see it grow! Ill be sure to put you on my BR
    Thanks!
    Dana 7977 aka Hannah-Lee

  2. Nodetag April 14, 2008 at 11:40 AM #

    Cool site! Great animation! I feel like that sometimes too. Do you want to be on my blogroll @ http://nodetag.wordpress.com/
    I’ll put you on my blogroll if you put me on your’s. Let me know if you do!

    –Nodetag

  3. Oo5viper April 14, 2008 at 8:16 PM #

    Nice site, be sure to visit http://oo5viper.wordpress.com/ sometime! It’s my site (low on hits too) 😦 Well I’ve only been doing this for 4 months you know!

  4. StarandWiifan May 22, 2009 at 12:57 AM #

    ~WIIFAN7 10~
    LEAVING A COMMENT…buhbye

Leave a Reply

