Warning-CoolXD
Heyya Guys,
I’m just telling you in this post that CoolXD.com is the same as HeyXD.com, it was made since heyxd.com was banned and was shut down so the makers of heyxd decided to make another name for the website since the link at heyxd.com was blocked on every computer. So really this is just to warn you that coolxd.com is the same thing as heyxd.com, and it still scams you into your aim password. So do not use coolxd.com, because it is still heyxd.com, when you type in heyxd.com, it goes straight to coolxd.com so beware coolxd is from the same makers of heyxd so they still scam you. So ya this is just to warn you DONT USE HEYXD.COM OR COOLXD.COM!

































Thanks.
Heyxd.com has really dissapointed me!
Urgh. The nerve of these people to scam us innocent people,who haven’t done anything to them.
Whatever!
But, Thank you.
I’m changing my AIM password now and I am blocking that website from my computer…………….
-Very Furious at Heyxd,Omgxd,Coolxd!-
ya i know it still pops up as a bad website even when i type in coolxd.com im just so angry it was a fun website but i guess that was the point
ive been using the site since april and my friends have too…nothing has happened and i trust the site. Maybe u can tell me how long it takes for themm to scam into ur password so that i can be safe..I kinda trust them but i kinda dont…am i safe?
i wouldnt trust it, because at anytime, they could hack your account. Its dangerous. If theyve been caught twice (omgxd, heyxd) and now change the URL to coolxd, they obviously are unsafe website(s) to be on. id stay off, and you and all your friends should change your IM passwords.
i went on to it just a couple of times before my friend told me about it and invited me but it seems like a very unsafe webiste if they have changed there name somany names and people have reported there aim, emial or whatever being hacked so me im not going to go on it anymore all thaat want to you may!! its ur choice im just letting you know how i feel thnaks for all you concern…. but i would be carefull i havvent experienced anything my self but oother people say they have so be carefull i already changed my password to something else from my heyxd, coolxd. omg xd have a great day sincerly ……….
no you are def. not safe my friends was hacked within days of using the site! DONT TRUST IT!!
I amm pist at heyxd or coolxd that was retarted that they scam u!! no wonder my friend wrote me “what in the gods name r u talking about”. when i wrote lol!! Curse u retards at coolxd or whatever retarded gay f***** site u are!!!!!
i aggreee with you they are jerks!!!!!! ohhhhmhyyyyy goshhyou dont no how mad i am at them
what does it do? harm your computer? but anyway thanks!
this website coolxd steals your passwords and uses it to get info and send you annoying emails dont trust it!
thank you so much for informing me i am gunna change my password as soon as my computer is working again (the one with my aim). i will def. never use that website again! i am so mad that was like my favorite site until like 24 hours ago when my friend told me i googled it and lots of links said that it was a scam…. so thanks a bunch!
i know that same thing happend to me i loved that website it was a funnn nice website but no they had to have it be a hack them jerks
HEYY! It is really true My Aunt is Carla Barnuning and she once worked 4 omgxd.com but she quit when she found out they were a scamming hacker and A danger to all computers.
im sorry i just LOVE coolxd sooo so much i cant quit but thanks 4 the warning
heyyy i for all that are concerend wouldnt go on heyxd coolxd omgxd it is a website that hacks your computer and aim aiol yahoo gmail hotmail whatever maill delviering thing you have im just warning all who use it i used to but they hacked mme and write to my friedns saying you are retatred when i said heyy or something they are just being really imature adultss orr kids orwhatever trying to ruin kids lifes ssoo im jsu7t warning everyone it was a funn website and when i tried to get on it today it wouldn tthat me it said that it was a refferable to ot go on website so please be careful for a ll i care thankss for all the concerned people out there like me and alll hope is well with the website for the people who decide to still use it sincerly …. person that wrote this letter
be carefull please dont want you to get hacked liike me!
EHMAGAWD! It’s true! Someone hacked my old AIM saying that it was my ex-best friend from school but it wasnt!
watch out these guys also do http://imnotez.com
that site will hack u too
Don’t go on heyxd